Daily Uptime

Place your requests for plugins here

Moderators: mattcro, limbo, _X7JAY7X_, caesar, IFR

Buy LCD Smartie hardware and support our project. Please go to our Indiegogo page to find out more

Daily Uptime

Postby skite2001 » November 12th, 2017, 8:26 pm

Hello.
Because the already included "$uptime /$uptims" command in lcd smartie shows only the complete uptime since installing the system i'm
looking for a plugin, that shows me just the DAILY uptime.
skite2001
 
Posts: 10
Joined: October 21st, 2017, 8:08 pm

Re: Daily Uptime

Postby cranq » November 13th, 2017, 8:00 am

"$UpTime" and "$UpTims" works for me ok :). Probably some bug.

I made a simple plugin, so try it.

$dll(UpTime,1,x,) - x is a function number, from 1 to 3. First 2 are copied from Smartie but with small change (performance counters instead GetTickCount).
Attachments
uptime.rar
(23.58 KiB) Downloaded 1 time
cranq
 
Posts: 13
Joined: January 1st, 2014, 6:25 pm

Re: Daily Uptime

Postby skite2001 » November 13th, 2017, 10:02 pm

yeah, very strange.
my pc is running about 1 hour now. lcd smartie tells me "22dys 8hrs 22min"..instead of "1hrs".
skite2001
 
Posts: 10
Joined: October 21st, 2017, 8:08 pm

Re: Daily Uptime

Postby cranq » November 15th, 2017, 12:56 am

Did you tried that plugin (with all 3 functions)?
cranq
 
Posts: 13
Joined: January 1st, 2014, 6:25 pm

Re: Daily Uptime

Postby skite2001 » November 15th, 2017, 8:58 am

cranq wrote:Did you tried that plugin (with all 3 functions)?

yesterday, yes.
it showed the same as the default command.
this morning i got a windows update...
tested it again and it workeded...
very strange
skite2001
 
Posts: 10
Joined: October 21st, 2017, 8:08 pm

Re: Daily Uptime

Postby cranq » November 16th, 2017, 1:12 am

Great, so it works... somehow ;)
cranq
 
Posts: 13
Joined: January 1st, 2014, 6:25 pm


Return to Plugin Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron